Ways To Watch - INDYCAR International Broadcasters for 2021

INDYCAR’s exhilarating 2022 season will be available to viewers across the globe in more than 100 countries. Below is a list of all current international broadcasters and corresponding links. Please click-thru to your country's broadcaster website via the logo for more details on how to view.

If your country is not listed, you are invited to Download the INDYCAR Mobile App powered by NTT DATA to view in-car live streams, read the latest news, and catch up with your favorite NTT INDYCAR SERIES drivers.

Africa & Middle East

DAZN SuperSport Canal+

Asia & Pacific Rim

Eurosport DAZN DAZN GAORA Sports NHK Canal+ VSTV Star Sports / Fox Sports

Australia & New Zealand

Fox Sports Sky Sports


SN World SN Now Plus SportsNet 360


DAZN Sport 1 VOO Sport World TV Arena Sport Viasat Motor Canal+ Arena 4 Sky Sports F1 DAZN Italy Ziggo Sport Eurosport Sport TV Sport Extra Viasat Sport HD Movistar Vamos de Movistar+

Latin America & South America

DAZN DAZN COM Brazil TV TV Cultura Claro Video Canal 6


United States

NBC USA Peacock INDYCAR Mobile powered by NTT Data