Broadcast Schedule

Friday, Aug 6
4:10 PM - 5:25 PM ET
Practice 1
Saturday, Aug 7
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM ET
Practice 2
Saturday, Aug 7
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM ET
Qualifications
Sunday, Aug 8
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Warmup
Sunday, Aug 8
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Race
Friday, Aug 13
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Practice 1
Friday, Aug 13
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Qualifications
Saturday, Aug 14
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Warmup
Saturday, Aug 14
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET
Race
Friday, Aug 20
12:30 PM - 1:15 PM ET
INDY LIGHTS - Practice
Friday, Aug 20
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
INDY LIGHTS - Qualifications
Friday, Aug 20
6:20 PM - 7:30 PM ET
INDY LIGHTS - Race 1
Saturday, Aug 21
1:15 PM - 2:45 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Practice
Saturday, Aug 21
3:05 PM - 3:25 PM ET
INDY LIGHTS - Warmup
Saturday, Aug 21
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Qualifications
Saturday, Aug 21
6:20 PM - 7:30 PM ET
INDY LIGHTS - Race 2
Saturday, Aug 21
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Race

Grand Prix of Portland

September 10-12, 2021

Sunday, Sep 12
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race
Sunday, Sep 19
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race
Sunday, Sep 26
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race