Broadcast Schedule

Friday, May 27
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Practice Final (Carb Day)
Friday, May 27
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Pit Stop Competition
Sunday, May 29
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Race
Friday, Jun 3
2:25 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Indy Lights - Practice
Friday, Jun 3
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Practice 1
Saturday, Jun 4
7:45 AM - 8:15 AM ET
Indy Lights - Qualifications
Saturday, Jun 4
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Practice 2
Saturday, Jun 4
11:20 AM - 12:25 PM ET
Indy Lights - Race 1
Saturday, Jun 4
12:35 PM - 1:50 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Qualifications
Sunday, Jun 5
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Warmup
Sunday, Jun 5
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM ET
Indy Lights - Race 2
Sunday, Jun 5
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race
Friday, Jun 10
3:05 PM - 3:55 PM ET
Indy Lights - Practice 1
Friday, Jun 10
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Practice 1
Saturday, Jun 11
9:45 AM - 10:25 AM ET
Indy Lights - Practice 2
Saturday, Jun 11
10:55 AM - 11:55 AM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Practice 2
Saturday, Jun 11
1:10 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Indy Lights - Qualifications
Saturday, Jun 11
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Qualifications
Saturday, Jun 11
5:35 PM - 6:05 PM ET
NTT INDYCAR SERIES - Final Practice
Sunday, Jun 12
10:35 AM - 11:35 AM ET
Indy Lights - Race
Sunday, Jun 12
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Race
Sunday, Jul 3
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Race

Honda Indy Toronto

July 15-17, 2022

Sunday, Jul 17
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race

Hy-VeeDeals.com 250

July 22-23, 2022

Saturday, Jul 23
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race
Sunday, Jul 24
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race

Gallagher Grand Prix

July 29-30, 2022

Saturday, Jul 30
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Race
Sunday, Aug 7
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race
Saturday, Aug 20
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Race

Grand Prix of Portland

September 2-4, 2022

Sunday, Sep 4
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race
Sunday, Sep 11
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Race