Scott Dixon

Two multiple NTT INDYCAR SERIES champions, a series veteran and a series rookie all pulled the covers Monday, Feb. 26 from liveries they will sport at various times this season as the 2024 opening race draws closer.

Primary liveries for six-time series champion Scott Dixon and two-time series champ Will Power were unveiled. The livery that race winner Rinus VeeKay will feature in the season-opening Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg presented by RP Funding on Sunday, March 10 and selected other races also was shown for the first time. The two primary liveries for rookie Tom Blomqvist also were shown off.

Dixon will drive the No. 9 PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Honda as he aims to tie fellow legend A.J. Foyt with a seventh series title. Dixon finished second to teammate Alex Palou in the standings last season.

Power will be behind the wheel of the No. 12 Verizon Business Team Penske Chevrolet starting in St. Petersburg. Verizon has sponsored Power for nearly all of his full-time tenure with Team Penske, which started in 2010. It’s one of the most recognized driver-sponsor pairings in series history and the longest continual driver-partner tandem on the current NTT INDYCAR SERIES grid.

Will Power

Rinus VeeKayVeeKay, winner of the Sonsio Grand Prix in 2021 on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course, will start his fifth season in the series and with Ed Carpenter Racing in the No. 20 Chevrolet with sponsorship from askROI.

That company’s livery also will be on VeeKay’s car for the 108th Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge on Sunday, May 26.

Blomqvist will compete in his first full season in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES in the No. 66 Meyer Shank Racing Honda with two distinct liveries split between races, one featuring longtime team partner SiriusXM on the sidepods and another with Arctic Wolf prominently featured on the side.

Sports car racing champion Blomqvist made three starts last season for MSR and was named as the full-time driver of the No. 66 this season.

Tom Blomqvist

Tom Blomqvist