Graphic Standard

For the 15th consecutive season, the NTT INDYCAR SERIES championship will be determined in the final race of the season. But for the first time, it will be determined on the streets of St. Petersburg, Florida, at the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg.

Five-time NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion Scott Dixon of Chip Ganassi Racing leads defending NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion Josef Newgarden of Team Penske by 32 points heading into the 100-lap race on Oct. 25 (2:30 p.m. ET on NBC). 

Below are numbers to note entering the final race of the NTT INDYCAR season:

Cllck the graphic below to download the 2020 Championship - By The Numbers (PDF)


St. Pete Championship Info Graphic