Graham Rahal

Statistics and such to note following the Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama on the 2.3-mile, 17-turn Barber Motorsports Park road course:

2 – Second race in a row in which all 23 cars were running at the finish.

2.6 – Average running position over the 90 laps for race winner Josef Newgarden, who started fifth.

3.68 – Field-high average running position through the four races (327 total laps) this season by Helio Castroneves.

4 – Different winners representing four teams in the four races (Juan Pablo Montoya, Team Penske; James Hinchcliffe, Schmidt Peterson Motorsports; Scott Dixon, Target Chip Ganassi Racing; Newgarden, CFH Racing).

6 – Podium finishes in the six races at Barber Motorsports Park by Scott Dixon (four runners-up; two third-place finishes).

8 – Race leaders, which broke the race record of six set in 2014.

9 – Laps under caution, the second consecutive race with less than 10 laps under yellow.

10 – Lead changes in the 90-lap race, which broke the race record of nine set in 2012.

16 – Field-high positions advanced relative to their starting spot by Carlos Munoz of Andretti Autosport, who finished sixth.

20 – Seconds behind Newgarden was Graham Rahal when he exited pit lane after his final service stop. He overtook Castroneves, then Ryan Hunter-Reay and finally Dixon for second on the final lap to finish 2.2 seconds behind the winner.

21 – Drivers on the lead lap, tying the race record set in 2013.

24 – Points separating the top five in the championship standings after four of 16 races. Front-runner Montoya leads Team Penske teammate Castroneves by three points.

43 – Poles for Castroneves, which is fourth on the all-time Indy car list.

46 – Field-high net laps change for Stefano Coletti and Jack Hawksworth through the four races.

83 – Top-three finishes for Scott Dixon, which ties Castroneves for eighth on the all-time Indy car list.

121 – Top-five finishes for Dixon, which ties Castroneves for sixth on the all-time Indy car list.

161 – On-track passes in the race. Graham Rahal and Luca Filippi each had a field-high 12.

163.656 – Average speed in mph in the Turn 6 INDYCAR Timing & Scoring trap by Juan Pablo Montoya.