Fan Favorite Driver 2018

Time is running out for INDYCAR fans to make their final selection for the 2018 Verizon IndyCar Series Fan Favorite Driver.

Voting for one of the 12 finalists ends at 11:59 p.m. ET Sunday, Sept. 23. To vote, visit

In alphabetical order, the 12 finalists are: Sebastien Bourdais, newly crowned champion Scott Dixon, James Hinchcliffe, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Tony Kanaan, Matheus “Matt” Leist, Josef Newgarden, Will Power, Graham Rahal, Alexander Rossi, Takuma Sato and Robert Wickens.

First-round voting split the 32 drivers who competed in at least two 2018 races into four groups, with the top three vote recipients in each group advancing to the final round of balloting.

Remember to vote for your 2018 Fan Favorite Driver now at