Ryan Hunter-Reay on Borg-Warner Trophy

Here's a deal you don't want to miss.

The first 125 fans who pass through the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Hall of Fame Museum door after 4 p.m. Dec. 3 to be part of the bas relief unveil of 2014 Indianapolis 500 Mile Race winner Ryan Hunter-Reay on the Borg-Warner Trophy will receive the following stocking stuffers from BorgWarner with their $10 paid admission:

A Borg-Warner Trophy history and fact poster and brochure, key chain, race car pen, 500 Mile Race champion's wreath fact sheet, and mobile phone case. A walkabout of the museum also is included with the admission before the ceremony begins at 5 p.m.

The Andretti Autosport driver held off three-time Indy 500 winner Helio Castroneves by .0600 of a second -- the second-closest margin of victory in race history -- on May 25 to earn his first victory in "The Greatest Spectacle in Racing." Hunter-Reay and Team Penske's Castroneves engaged in a hair-raising six-lap shootout to the finish.

With an Indianapolis 500 victory comes the honor of having one’s image affixed to the trophy. Separate squares are reserved on the sterling-silver body, on which each winner’s name, average speed and winning year are engraved.

Hunter-Reay's image will be the 101st face to appear on the iconic trophy. The Borg-Warner Trophy features the face of the winner of all 98 Indianapolis 500 Mile Races, including two years in which co-drivers assisted the primary driver to Victory Lane, and former IMS owner Anton "Tony" Hulman.

In 1935, the Borg-Warner Automotive Company (now called BorgWarner) commissioned designer Robert J. Hill and Spaulding-Gorham, Inc., of Chicago, to create the trophy at a cost of $10,000. Unveiled at a 1936 dinner hosted by then-Speedway owner Eddie Rickenbacker, the Borg-Warner Trophy was officially declared the annual prize for Indianapolis 500 victors. It was first presented that year to champion Louis Meyer.

Tickets to the 99th Indianapolis 500 on May 24, 2015, are on sale. CLICK HERE