

LISTEN LIVE ON INDYCAR RADIO: Sirius212, XM 209 or your local affiliate.
Follow us in 2015 on indycar.com and via:
twitter.com/indycar | facebook.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar

TRACK LENGTH: .894-MILE OVAL
LAPS: 300 | DISTANCE: 268.2 MILES

SUNCO ROOKIE OF THE YEAR CANDIDES
SCANNER FREQUENCIES PROVIDED BY: #E, / ALL CARS: CLOSE PROSECUENCY.



Firestone FAST FACT

Firestone utilizes the same processes to produce its world-class race tires as it does to make its agricultural tires. Based in Des Moines, Firestone Farm Tires is the industry leader in the manufacturing, marketing and sale of market-leading agricultural tires.



WHAT TO WATCH FOR THIS WEEKEND:

MONTOYA LOOKS TO KEEP TITLE LEAD: With four races to go, Juan Pablo Montoya (right) remains the man to beat for the 2015 Verizon IndyCar Series championship. The Indianapolis 500 winner leads Scott Dixon by 54 points with a tight race of other title hopefuls just behind. Graham Rahal and Helio Castroneves (69 points back), Will Power (70 points) and Sebastien Bourdais (96 points back) all have hopes of finishing strong and taking the title from Montoya.



ANTASY.INDYCAR.COM

ANDRETTI AUTOSPORT GOES FOR FIFTH STRAIGHT IOWA WIN: No team has been more successful at lowa Speedway than Andretti Autosport, which has won six of eight races at INDYCAR's shortest track, including the last five races. Can Andretti Autosport maintain its mastery of Iowa Speedway?

KANAAN, DIXON TRY TO RECAPTURE SUCCESS: Target Chip Ganassi Racing's Scott Dixon and Tony Kanaan return to lowa Speedway hoping to return to their winning ways. Kanaan won at lowa in 2010 when he drove for Andretti Green Racing. Now he drives Target Chip Ganassi Racing's No. 10 car, which won the race in 2008 with the late Dan Wheldon and in 2009 with Dario Franchitti. Dixon has six top-10 finishes at lowa, but has never finished better than third. Can either win another gas pump trophy and give the team a third lowa win?





5. WILL **POWER** Team Penske

2015 VERIZON INDYCAR SERIES POINT STANDINGS

(TOP 5 AFTER 12 OF 16 EVENTS)

1. JUAN PABLO MONTOYA Team Penske	439
2. SCOTT DIXON Target Chip Ganassi Racing	385
3. GRAHAM RAHAL Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing	370
4. HELIO CASTRONEVES Team Penske	370

369

EVENT SCHEDULE

9:UU am	Spectator Gates Upen
9:15 am	Pro Mazda Practice
10:15 am	Indy Lights Practice
11:15 am	ARCA Practice
1:00 pm	Pro Mazda Practice
2:00 pm	ARCA Autograph Session
2:00 pm	Indy Lights Practice
3:00 pm	Verizon IndyCar Series Practice
4:00 pm	ARCA Qualifying
6:00 pm	Verizon IndyCar Series Practice
8:00 pm	ARCA Race
Post-Race	NAPA Auto Parts Concert Series: Blues Traveler

10:00 am	Spectator Gates Open
12:30 pm	Verizon IndyCar Series Autograph Session (Fan Village)
1:00 pm	Pro Mazda Qualifying
1:45 pm	Kids Q&A (Mediacom Media Center)
2:00 pm	Indy Lights Qualifying
3:00 pm	Verizon IndyCar Series Qualifying
4:15 pm	Pro Mazda Race
5:20 pm	Indy Lights Race
7:10 pm	Verizon IndyCar Series Driver Introductions
7:50 nm	Verizon InduCar Series Iowa Corn 300



