The 45th Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach
Streets of Long Beach
Streets of Long Beach - Long Beach, CA
Streets of Long Beach
Streets of Long Beach
Pennzoil INDYCAR Radio Network


About the track

Streets of Long Beach

The 1.968-mile, 12-turn temporary street circuit encircles the Long Beach Convention Center -- which houses a Family Fun Zone and numerous displays during the race weekend -- and runs down scenic Shoreline Drive. It offers numerous overtaking opportunities, including Turn 1, getting the hairpin turn just before the frontstretch right is critical.

Social Media

Twitter: @GPLongBeach

Facebook: @GrandPrixLB

Official Hashtag: #AGPLB

Past track winners

Alexander Rossi 2019
Alexander Rossi 2018
James Hinchcliffe 2017
Simon Pagenaud 2016
Scott Dixon 2015
Mike Conway 2014
Takuma Sato 2013
Will Power 2012
Mike Conway 2011
Ryan Hunter-Reay 2010
Dario Franchitti 2009
Will Power 2008
Sebastien Bourdais 2007
Sebastien Bourdais 2006
Sebastien Bourdais 2005
Paul Tracy 2004
Paul Tracy 2003
Michael Andretti 2002
Helio Castroneves 2001
Paul Tracy 2000
Juan Pablo Montoya 1999
Alex Zanardi 1998
Alex Zanardi 1997
Jimmy Vasser 1996
Al Unser, Jr. 1995
Al Unser, Jr. 1994
Paul Tracy 1993
Danny Sullivan 1992
Al Unser, Jr. 1991
Al Unser, Jr. 1990
Al Unser, Jr. 1989
Al Unser, Jr. 1988
Mario Andretti 1987
Michael Andretti 1986
Mario Andretti 1985
Mario Andretti 1984