Iowa Speedway
Iowa Speedway
Iowa Speedway - Newton, IA
Iowa Speedway
Iowa Speedway
8:00PM ET
Network To Be Announced
INDYCAR Radio Network


About the track

Iowa Speedway

Iowa Speedway is a .875-mile tri-oval with variable banking that drives like a much bigger superspeedway. With laps under 18 seconds, "The World's Fastest Short Track" is exceptionally demanding physically and mentally on drivers. It was designed with the second generation of SAFER Barrier around the entire perimeter of the racetrack.

Social Media

Twitter: @iowaspeedway

Facebook: @IowaSpeedway

Instagram: @iowaspeedway

Official Hashtag: #IowaCorn300

Past track winners

James Hinchcliffe / 2018
Helio Castroneves / 2017
Josef Newgarden / 2016
Ryan Hunter-Reay / 2015
Ryan Hunter-Reay / 2014
James Hinchcliffe / 2013
Ryan Hunter-Reay / 2012
Marco Andretti / 2011
Tony Kanaan / 2010
Dario Franchitti / 2009
Dan Wheldon / 2008
Dario Franchitti / 2007