Gateway Motorsports Park
Gateway Motorsports Park
Gateway Motorsports Park - Madison, IL
Gateway Motorsports Park
Gateway Motorsports Park
8:00PM ET
Network To Be Announced
INDYCAR Radio Network


About the track

Gateway Motorsports Park

The 1.25-mile (2.01 km) oval is a favorite of many of the drivers who race there due to the unique shape and varying degrees of banking in each corner. Turns 1 & 2 have characteristics similar to New Hampshire Motor Speedway while Turns 3 & 4 are similar to Phoenix International Raceway and the track's egg shape is reminiscent of the oval at Twin Ring Motegi.

Social Media

Twitter: @GatewayMSP

Facebook: @GatewayMSP

Instagram: @gatewaymsp

Official Hashtag: #Bommarito500

Past track winners

Will Power / 2018
Josef Newgarden / 2017
Helio Castroneves / 2003
Gil de Ferran / 2002
Al Unser Jr. / 2001
Juan Pablo Montoya / 2000
Michael Andretti / 1999
Alex Zanardi / 1998
Paul Tracy / 1997