Barber Motorsports Park
Indy Grand Prix of Alabama - Race 1
Barber Motorsports Park - Birmingham, AL
Barber Motorsports Park
Indy Grand Prix of Alabama - Race 1
Race Complete
Barber Motorsports Park
About the track

The 2.38-mile permanent road course has 17 flowing turns and features 80 feet of elevation change that challenge drivers and engineers. A 45-foot-wide racing ribbon also makes it imperative for patience while setting up overtaking opportunities.

Top Three Positions
Jack Hawksworth
Team Pelfrey
Sage Karam
Andretti Autosport
Gabby Chaves
JDC Motorsports
Past track winners
Pato O'Ward (R2) / 2016
Pato O'Ward (R1) / 2016
Neil Alberico (R2) / 2015
Weiron Tan (R1) / 2015
Spencer Pigot (R2) / 2014
Spencer Pigot (R1) / 2014
Martin Scuncio (R2) / 2012
Jack Hawskworth (R1) / 2012
Tristan Vautier / 2011