INDYCAR Nation Fan Favorite Driver Voting

Who's your favorite Verizon IndyCar Series driver of 2016?

Now is the final time to voice your opinion through the INDYCAR Nation favorite driver voting that ends today. All 35 drivers who competed in races during this historic Verizon IndyCar Series season are eligible.

Fans may vote once per day per email address.