IZOD IndyCar Series Podium - Barber Motorsports Park

Will Power, Scott Dixon and Helio Castroneves each had an eventful Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama.

Power won for the second year in a row, charging through the field from the ninth starting position.

Dixon finished second for the third consecutive year, leading the most laps.

Castroneves, the pole sitter, is the IZOD IndyCar Series championship points leader.