Schedule teaser photo

INDYCAR CEO Randy Bernard will unveil the 2013 IZOD IndyCar Series schedule on "Wind Tunnel" at 9 p.m. (ET) Sept. 30 on SPEED.

The 2012 season wrapped up Sept. 15 at Auto Club Speedway with Ryan Hunter-Reay claiming the championship on the final lap of the 500-mile race. It was the seventh consecutive year that the title was decided in the season finale.

There were eight different winners this season, with Hunter-Reay recording a field-high four victories in the 15 races.

A complete rundown of the 2013 schedule will be available on after the show.