FIRESTONE GRAND PRIX OF ST. PETERSBURG

PAST DRIVER PERFORMANCE INDEX

NTT INDYCAR



FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar

	2020		2019		2018		2017		2016		2015		2014		2013		2012	
Driver	Start	Finish																
Sebastien Bourdais	7	4	19	24	14	1	21	1	7	21	6	6	13	13	21	11	26	21
Max Chilton	24	12	24	16	19	20	7	16	16	17								
Conor Daly	14	17					20	15	20	13								
Scott Dixon	11	3	4	2	9	6	2	3	4	7	9	15	5	4	20	5	6	2
Marcus Ericsson	15	7	18	20														
Jack Harvey	5	19	7	10	19	23												
Colton Herta	3	11	11	8														
James Hinchcliffe	4	14	9	6	7	5	3	9	8	19	16	16	19	19	4	1	4	4
Ryan Hunter-Reay	19	5	5	23	6	5	12	4	5	3	8	7	3	2	8	18	3	3
Ed Jones			15	21	17	8	18	10										
Scott McLaughlin	21	22																
Josef Newgarden	8	1	2	1	13	7	4	8	11	22	10	12	22	9	16	23	19	11
Pato O'Ward	6	2																
Simon Pagenaud	12	6	13	7	11	13	14	2	1	2	2	5	14	5	19	24	16	6
Alex Palou	16	13																
Will Power	1	24	1	3	2	10	1	12	1	DNS	1	2	4	1	1	12	1	7
Graham Rahal	17	9	10	12	24	2	10	17	6	16	15	11	21	14	15	13	10	12
Felix Rosenqvist	22	18	3	4														
Alexander Rossi	2	21	6	5	12	3	8	11	18	12								
Takuma Sato	13	10	20	19	5	12	5	5	10	6	5	13	1	7	2	8	14	22
Rinus VeeKay	9	15																

FIRESTONE GRAND PRIX OF ST. PETERSBURG

PAST DRIVER PERFORMANCE INDEX

INDYCAR SERIES



FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar

	2011		2010		2009		2008		2007		2006		2005		2003	
Driver	Start	Finish														
Sebastien Bourdais	18	25													1	12
Max Chilton																
Conor Daly																
Scott Dixon	3	16	3	18	8	16	13	22	4	2	2	2	11	6		
Marcus Ericsson																
Jack Harvey																
Colton Herta																
James Hinchcliffe																
Ryan Hunter-Reay	14	21	7	11	14	2	6	17							12	16
Ed Jones																
Scott McLaughlin																
Josef Newgarden																
Pato O'Ward																
Simon Pagenaud																
Alex Palou																
Will Power	1	2	1	1	6	6	2	8								
Graham Rahal	12	17	16	9	1	7	9	1								
Felix Rosenqvist																
Alexander Rossi																
Takuma Sato	11	5	11	22												
Rinus VeeKay																