verizon indycar series

THE ROLEX 24 AT DAYTONA

















Artwork Courtesy: Andy Blackmore Design

> DID YOU KNOW?

In five of the last six years, a Verizon IndyCar Series driver has been part of the winning team at the Rolex 24 At Daytona.

> THE FIELD

Drivers entered in this year's Rolex 24 who have started at least one Indy car race.

Drivers entered in this year's Rolex 24 who have won at least one Indy car race.

Current Verizon IndyCar Series drivers entered in this year's Rolex 24 at Daytona. (See left for full list and spotter guide)

> RACE OF CHAMPIONS

Five drivers entered in the Rolex 24 have won the Indy car title:

- **Sébastien Bourdais** (Champ Car 2004-2007)
- Scott Sharp (Verizon IndyCar Series 1996)
- Scott Dixon (Verizon IndyCar Series 2003, 2008, 2013, 2015)
- Tony Kanaan (Verizon IndyCar Series 2004)
- Ryan Hunter-Reay (Verizon IndyCar Series 2012)

> WHAT TIME IS IT?

Four Verizon IndyCar Series drivers entered in the Rolex 24 have claimed the overall race win:

- Scott Dixon (2015 & 2006)
- **Tony Kanaan** (2015)
- Sébastien Bourdais (2014)
- **Graham Rahal** (2011)

