

THE ROLEX 24 AT DAYTONA

> THE FIELD

Drivers Rolex 24 least on

Drivers entered in this year's Rolex 24 that have started at least one Indy car race.

16

Drivers entered in this year's Rolex 24 that have won at least one Indy car race.

10

who won the race in 2012.

Current IndyCar Series drivers entered in this year's Rolex 24 at Daytona.



> HAIL TO THE VICTORS

The Rolex 24 attracts winning drivers from around the world. Here's a look at which top-level series has the most race winners entered:

INDY CAR



NASCAR SPRINT CUP



FORMULA ONE



> RACE OF CHAMPIONS

Five drivers entered in the Rolex 24 have won the Indy car title:

- Sébastien Bourdais (Champ Car 2004-2007)
- Scott Sharp (IndyCar Series 1996)
- **Scott Dixon** (IndyCar Series 2003, 2008, 2013)
- Tony Kanaan (IndyCar Series 2004)
- Ryan Hunter-Reay (IndyCar Series 2012)



> WHAT TIME IS IT?

Three IndyCar Series drivers entered in the Rolex 24 have claimed the overall race win:

- Justin Wilson (2012)
- Graham Rahal (2011)
- Scott Dixon (2006)

