Lap 2 Track Action At Sao Paulo

What started as a soggy race day at the Anhembi circuit has turned sunny for the 26-car field in the Itaipava São Paulo Indy 300 presented by Nestle (11 a.m. ET, NBC Sports Network).

Keep track of the action with real-time Timing & Scoring augmented by the IMS Radio Network's call of the 75-lap race HERE.

Will Power, who has won both races in Brazil -- and the past two IZOD IndyCar Series races -- starts from the pole in the No. 12 Verizon Team Penske car. Reigning IZOD IndyCar Series champion Dario Franchitti will join him on Row 1.

There are several changes to the starting grid. Starting lineup, tire designation

Qualifying lap times for the No. 18 Sonny’s BBQ car have been voided by INDYCAR following post-race technical inspection. Pursuant to Rule of the 2012 IZOD IndyCar Series rulebook: As requested by INDYCAR each Car must run either the cameras or dummy equipment as supplied by BSI/INDYCAR.

Justin Wilson, who had qualified sixth in the Dale Coyne Racing car, will start from the rear. 

Unapproved engine changes, which incur 10-grid spot penalties, were made to the No. 15 Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing car of Takuma Sato (did not participate in qualifying), the No. 7 Dragon Racing car of Sebastien Bourdais (qualified 19th), the No. 22 Lotus DRR car of Oriol Servia (qualified 24th) and the No. 6 TrueCar Dragon Racing car of Katherine Legge (carried over from Long Beach; qualified 25th).

Click it: Entrant list || Pit lane assignments