Indy Lights - 2014 Schedule

Previous Race The Milwaukee Mile
Next Race Sonoma Raceway Race 2

Sonoma Raceway Race 1

Sonoma, CA
Event Info

IndyCar Village Schedule


On The Track Schedule

Indy Grand Prix of Sonoma
About the Track
Indy Grand Prix of Sonoma Track

Track Info

The 2.385-mile, 12-turn natural-terrain course has it all to challenge drivers -- elevation changes, a tight right-hand Turn 12 leading onto the frontstretch, a Carousel turn that requires downshifting -- all packed into a scenic setting.

Past Track Winners

2009 JR Hildebrand
2008 Franck Perera
2007 Richard Antinucci (R2)
2007 Alex Lloyd (R1)
2006 Wade Cunningham
2005 Marco Andretti
Track Photos

NBC Sports Channel Finder

◄ Newer
Older ►