Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Logo
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park - Race 2
Canadian-Tire-Motorsports-Park-MoSport - Bowmanville, Ontario
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park - Race 2
Race Complete
Canadian Tire Mosport Park
About the track

Recognized as Canada’s Home of Motorsports, Canadian Tire Motorsport Park (formerly Mosport International Raceway) has been presenting major league entertainment to fans since 1961. The facility has hosted just about every class of road racing on its famed 2.459-mile (3.957 km), ten-turn road course, including Formula 1, IndyCar, sports cars, stock cars, endurance racing, motorcycles, motocross, showroom stock, historic vintage racers, “Big Rig” trucks and karts.

Top Three Positions
Shelby Blackstock
Andretti Autosport
Scott Anderson
Juncos Racing
Diego Ferreira
Juncos Racing
Past track winners
Shelby Blackstock (R2) / 2013
Spencer Pigot (R1) / 2013
JV Horto / 2011
Conor Daly / 2010
Richard Kent / 2009
Peter Dempsey / 2008
James Davison / 2007
Ron White / 2006
Jay Howard / 2005
Michael McDowell / 2004
Luis Schiavo / 2003
Guy Cosmo / 2002
Oliver Rowen / 2001
Grant Ryley / 2000