Honda Indy Toronto
Toronto Indy - Race 2
Streets of Toronto - Toronto, Ontario
Streets of Toronto
Toronto Indy - Race 2
Race Complete
Streets of Toronto
About the track

The 11-turn, 1.75-mile street circuit, which offers great views of downtown Toronto, is tight and has led to cars attempting to squeeze past each other in turns. Many times, only one makes it out unscathed. A long frontstretch leading into the Turn 1 Princes Gate, a hard right-hander, is a great place for overtaking.

Top Three Positions
Jack Hawksworth
Team Pelfrey
Juan Piedrahita
JDC Motorsports
Sage Karam
Andretti Autosport
Past track winners
Aaron Telitz (R2) / 2016
Aaron Telitz (R1) / 2016
Garett Grist (R2) / 2015
Florian Latorre (R1) / 2015
Matthew Brabham (R2) / 2013
Matthew Brabham (R1) / 2013
Jack Hawksworth (R2) / 2012
Jack Hawksworth (R1) / 2012
Dane Cameron / 2007