Edmonton Indy
Edmonton Indy - Race 2
Edmonton City Centre Airport - Edmonton, Alberta
Edmonton City Centre Airport
Edmonton Indy - Race 2
Race Complete
Edmonton City Centre Airport
About the track

The 2.256-mile, 13-turn circuit that incorporates a section of airport runway again will challenge drivers and provide lots of action for spectators.

The 90-degree first turn is augmented by a pair of hairpins at the north and south ends of the course. There also are two long straights for drag racing. The layout was new for the July 2011 race.
Edmonton City Centre Airport has played host to an Indy car race since 2005, with Scott Dixon, Will Power and Sebastien Bourdais winning twice.

Top Three Positions
Jack Hawksworth
Team Pelfrey
Sage Karam
Andretti Autosport
Gabby Chaves
JDC Motorsports
Past track winners
Jack Hawksworth (R2) / 2012
Camilo Schmidt (R1) / 2012