Cooper Tires USF2000 - 2012 Schedule

Previous Race Grand Prix of Baltimore - Race 1
Next Race Grand Prix of Virginia - Race 1

Grand Prix of Baltimore - Race 2

Baltimore, MD
02 Sep Race Complete
Baltimore Grand Prix
Baltimore Grand Prix Track
Baltimore Grand Prix
About the Track
Baltimore Grand Prix Track

Track Info

The 12-turn, 2-mile circuit incorporates two downtown Baltimore landmarks -- the Inner Harbor and Oriole Park at Camden Yards -- and features a hairpin turn, a couple of chicanes and a long straight leading into a hard right into Turn 1.

Past Track Winners

2012 Matthew Brabham (R2)
2012 Spencer Pigot (R1)
2011 Spencer Pigot (R2)
2011 Wayne Boyd (R1)

NBC Sports Channel Finder

◄ Newer
Older ►